Join our team here...

 
Clubmark.png
sponsor 1.png
image 4.jpg

2022 Senior Fixtures

2022 SENIOR FIXTURES
Purple denotes home league match

1st XI

2nd XI

Sunday XI

Sat 16th Apr

Luddendenfoot

Bridgeholme

Sun 17th Apr

Low Moor

Sat 23rd Apr

Bradshaw

Bradshaw

Sun 24th Apr

Almondbury Wesleyans

Sat 30th Apr

Copley

Sowerby St Peters

Sun 1st May

Mount

Sat 7th May

Bridgeholme (A) (Parish Cup R1)

Copley (H) (Crossley Shield R1)

Sun 8th May

Stones

Sat 14th May

Booth

Booth

Sun 15th May

Low Moor (A)  (Rod Warhurst R1)

Sat 21st May

Triangle

Warley

Sun 22nd May

Illingworth (A)  (Rod Warhurst R1)

Sat 28th May

Warley

Triangle

Sun 29th May

Parish Cup Round 2

Crossley Shield Round 2

Buttershaw St Pauls (H) (Rod Warhurst R3)

Sat 4th Jun

Sowerby Bridge

Shelf Northowram Hedge Top

Sun 5th Jun

No Fixture

Sat 11th Jun

Mytholmroyd

Sowerby Bridge

Sun 12th Jun

T20 Semi-Finals (Mytholmroyd CC)

Sowerby Bridge

Sat 18th Jun

Great Horton Park Chapel

Mytholmroyd

Sun 19th Jun

Rod Warhurst Semi-Finals

Sat 25th Jun

Thornton

Great Horton Park Chapel

Sun 26th Jun

Parish Cup Round 3

Crossley Shield Round 3

Buttershaw St Pauls

Sat 2nd Jul

Illingworth

Blackley

Sun 3rd Jul

Rod Warhurst Final

Sat 9th Jul

Luddendenfoot

Bridgeholme

Sun 10th Jul

Northowram Fields

Sat 16th Jul

Bradshaw

Bradshaw

Sun 17th Jul

Parish Cup Semi-Finals

Crossley Shield Semi-Finals

Low Moor

Sat 23rd Jul

Copley

Sowerby St Peters

Sun 24th Jul

T20 Finals Day (Sowerby Bridge CC)

Almondbury Wesleyans

Sat 30th Jul

Booth

Booth

Sun 31st Jul

Mount

Sat 6th Aug

Triangle

Warley

Sun 7th Aug

Parish Cup Final

No Fixture

Sat 13th Aug

Warley

Triangle

Sun 14th Aug

Stones

Sat 20th Aug

Sowerby Bridge

Shelf Northowram Hedge Top

Sun 21st Aug

Crossley Shield Final

Sowerby Bridge

Sat 27th Aug

Mytholmroyd

Sowerby Bridge

Sun 28th Aug

Buttershaw St Pauls

Sat 3rd Sep

Great Horton Park Chapel

Mytholmroyd

Sun 4th Sep

Northowram Fields

Sat 10th Sep

Thornton

Great Horton Park Chapel

Sat 17th Sep

Illingworth

Blackley

 

Fixtures Plug In

View all news »