Join our team here...

 
Clubmark.png
sponsor 1.png
image junior.jpg

2022 Junior Cricket Fixtures 

INFORMATION

In 2022, we will have an SBCI CC team for Under 9 , Under 11 and Under 13 age groups.  For the Under 15's and Under 18's we have joined forces with Sowerby Bridge CC to create a joint side to enable youngsters from both clubs to be able to continue to enjoy competitive cricket.

Match nights

Under 9’s match night- Thursday evening (softball)
Under 11’s match night – Monday evening (softball)
Under 13’s match night – Thursday evening (hardball)
Under 15’s match night – Wednesday evening (hardball)

Under 17's match night- Monday evening (hardball)

Eligibility

Please note that a player’s age group is determined on their age as of 31st August the previous year. E.G a player born on 5th July 2010 will have been 11 years old on 31st August 2021, so qualifies for our Under 13 side.

2022 JUNIOR FIXTURES

Under 13’s

Under 11’s

Under 9’s

Mon 18th April

Thu 21st April

Mytholmroyd

Mon 25th April

Outlane

Thu 28th April

Queensbury

Mon 2nd May

No fixture

Thu 5th May

Clayton

Lightcliffe

Mon 9th May

Bradshaw

Thu 12th May

Blackley

No fixture

Mon 16th May

King Cross

Thu 19th May

Low Moor

Copley

Mon 23rd May

Illingworth

Thu 26th May

Clayton

Elland

Mon 30th May

No fixture

Thu 2nd June

No fixture

No fixture

Mon 6th June

Low Moor

Thu 9th June

Stainland

Northowram Fields

Mon 13th June

Jer Lane

Thu 16th June

Elland

Thornton

Mon 20th June

Sowerby St Peters

Thu 23rd June

Clayton

Southowram

Mon 27th June

Brighouse

Thu 30th June

Stones (Collinson Cup)

King Cross

Mon 4th July

Low Moor

Thu 7th July

Queensbury (Collinson Cup)

Upper Hopton

Mon 11th July

No fixture

Thu 14th July

Sowerby Bridge (Collinson Cup)

Queensbury

Mon 18th July

Jer Lane

Thu 21st July

Low Moor (Collinson Cup)

Jer Lane

Mon 25th July

No fixture

Thu 28th July

Clayton (Collinson Cup)

Collinson Cup Round Robin TBC

Mon 1st Aug

Outlane (Collinson Cup- knock out)

Thu 4th Aug

Collinson Cup Round Robin TBC

Mon 8th Aug

Cup Quarter Finals

Thu 11th Aug

Collinson Cup Round Robin TBC

Mon 15th Aug

Cup Semi Finals

 

 

If you have any questions please contact David Brown on 07837 295425

Fixtures Plug In

View all news »